I still love the HIVE Voxel "demo" I built.

in #dlux2 years ago (edited)

I still love the HIVE Voxel "demo" I built. I was showing it to @dibblers.dabs today while we were talking about cryptovoxels on ETH. https://a1-shroom-spores.ipfs.dlux.io/?undefined&hash=QmRG8VjdivVTQ7nqXhTeNRfQs62X5NVnPXkYUr7z3aXx4e&author=a1-shroom-spores&permlink=hivevoxel&user=a1-shroom-spores

I'd like to add some green and grey sqaures and make grass areas/pathways so the scene looks like the actual front area of a park! I'd like to find a few more Hive users to build an area ... we can make a legit voxel demo to prove HIVE can make vector sites like #ETH has. CALLING ALL VECTOR ARTISTS!! The #Dlux 3D builder/poster is a bit confusing but it's TECHNICALLY code free.

Anyone who can make a scene from SQUARES and send me the GLTF file can participate.
image.png
I will continue to bug @disrgardfiat and @markegiles about building a voxel site 😂🤣