You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLUX DAO | Block Report 72882505

in #dluxlast year

Is this project still running and being updated?
I would like to add more panoramic but not seeing any one on chain....?

Sort:  

Yes, this post is a bit of a proof of life. The founders of this project were using a service provider to store some IPFS content and that service provider went away... but we're working on spk-network which aims to decentralize our file storage and bring the 360 feature back.

Hello. Glad to hear from the team.
I figured the block reports are auto content.
Alright cool for as I am going through my travels I am amassing a lot more panoramic to share.
It sounds like it is best to wait to post until the migration happens?
SPK through the desktop app or website?
Thanks for your response and thanks for this project which I hope to contribute more to.
!BEER

This is planned to be thru the dlux website, as the test network comes out.

Sweet. What is the time horizon on that?

Currently minimally functional... public release coinciding with spk network test net.

Nice alright. !PIZZA
Ill wait to add more till I get the word that it is running and the bugs are not an issue.
If you need a test post at some point I have one I am working on, so let me know and I can post it to help see if it all works.
!LUV


Hey @disregardfiat, here is a little bit of BEER from @an-man for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.