My First Try at DLUX

in #dlux3 years ago

This picture was taken in July 2016 when I was just getting into doing some VR type stuff. I'll need to look into things more to see if I can do a better job of sizing the images. This is my first try using DLux.io and I'm very impressed so far.


View in VR @ dlux.io

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I am not familiar with it.

I'm not familiar with it much either. It looks like a very nice start and when I get a chance I might go through some of the documentation in more depth.

You will have to let me know what you think of it when you do. :)

That is pretty cool tech. I have seen people do the 360 vids are cool as well.

The 360 vids are pretty impressive. I am not sure how they do that, it seems like it would take a lot of data storage.

We have a CDN vimeo account to stream these 4k videos. It's not for the average user yet...

This post has earned @lightsplasher 912.558 DLUX

Visit dlux.io to create, earn, and manage your wallet.