Sort:  

Thank you! I have been thinking about it a lot lately so I wanted to give it a shot. The next time I do this I will try to position the images so that the selection buttons to change galleries are not in front of the memes. I noticed this but I did not take the time to go back and fix it. I have seen some other dlux examples with whole virtual spaces imported! I can't wait to try that!!

It seems to put the center lower, so adjusting the photos is totally doable. Yes there are some awesome place imported there that i have seen. I like to delegate to them as i think there is a lot of merit to the @DLux-io platform.
Thanks for sharing your work, were friends now so ill see when you post more again.

How's it going marshmellowman, fancy seeing you again. Have you met Darkflame?

Hey yes i have met Darkflame over an internet connection the other day....we are friend now...why do you ask?

We are all friends @marshmellowman around here @photonium ! haha

indeed no enemies, just others to make us all stronger.