Trader Joe's: 360 Degree Photo

in #dlux2 years ago (edited)

Ah, Trader Joe's...the pinnacle of a wealthy neighborhood. Prepackaged snacks, dried foods and produce with individual prices-none of that 'pay by the pound' nonsense.

PXL_20220206_191049830.PHOTOSPHERE.jpg

I, for whatever reason, thought that I would try to snap a 360 pic in the middle of my grocery run...I'm sure that I got some funny looks...possibly from the person that appears in the photo several times. This photo was taken back in February...I've either been saving it for a special occasion, or am running out of material....you can be the judge!!


View in VR @ dlux.io

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 108 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @quinnertronics, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.