Sort:  

Nice Trail of Whales you got there.

Well quite informative,such posts are golden words for the fishes of steem like me, I call myself fish because they call the bigones something like whale, I am new on this platform and such posts help a lot, keep sharing such stuff, thank you

@ackza what a great information. Don't you know that I just heard about dmania through you now. Although I have been seeing but I did not know is another way of posting on steemit. Every day I'm just learning new thing from you and me also sharing with people and users around me.
Thanks for sharing ways you use to make cool steem

LOL ... if only :/

hey..ackza..so.good and.informative post..dear..your all post..so interesting...and i like your post so much..thanks for sharing...

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

When i see whales like this, am always encouraged to work hard and become a very big whale soon.

Not quite a whale yet, but he will be soon enough.

@ackza Power to the Whales from a Friendly Shark..........

can u teach me bro ???
how to got money from steemit ???

wow nice meme sir tnx for share

🗣FACTS‼️
If only the whales could swim my way for once 🙋🏾‍♂️🙋🏾‍♂️🐳🐳🐳

Please, here is my question... What about those with a steemit account, how do we get started with dmania? Thanks in advance

very nice .. @akcza plz do some thing for Bangladeshi steemian

Lol..
I can't even look at whales, they're too bright..

Hehe, funny meme for a Monday morning. Have a great week!

I will try dmania today. I want to get a feel. Your whale power really got some strength

Hahahahahah.
@ackza I very applaud at you and sata happy to see in every post you because the post you how to be successful and keep the spirit to play steemit. You are very incredible @ackza..

@surfyogi
@reko
@elgeko
@misterakpan

You is the best funny post.
I am so happpy @ackza

Lol isn't that funny! Wish I could say the same :(

@ackza has shown many of things we never knew here on steemit....man you make life here so sweet..thanks for the support always

that's awesome. I really want to hit it up, thank you

Excellent post thanks for sharing

Whales like this always push me to work harder @ackza

Awesome funny vlog...i love this video

That's a very smart means.

such posts are golden words for the fishes of steem like mewow nice meme

Hey I DM'd you on Instagram, hmu!

what a great information. Don't you know that I just heard about dmania through you now. Although I have been seeing but I did not know is another way of posting on steemit. Every day I'm just learning new thing from you and me also sharing with people and users around me.
Thanks for sharing ways you use to make cool steem