Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

A cat has more bones than a human; humans have 206, but the cat has 230 (some cites list 245 bones, and state that bones may fuse together as the cat ages).

You are right

Cats' hearing stops at 65 khz (kilohertz); humans' hearing stops at 20 khz.

That kitty has mad ninja skillz.

the cat looks very dangerous :)

I was even scared 😁😁

You got a 3.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adem3455!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I'm afraid of cats. But the situation is funny :)

Cats are good at expressing emotions. They are so affectionate, kind, gentle.

A great cat