Sort:  

America :)

I live in New hampshire.. it's a small state near the city of Boston. Perhaps you've heard of it?

Now a question I always ask Indians is are they from the north and speak Hindi or are they from the south and speak one of the Southern languages like dravidian? Forgive me if I'm wrong but there does seem to be a difference between North and South in your country.

I drive a truck for a living and I see a lot of Punjabis wearing flip-flops and a lot of Sikh drivers wearing turbans. It's kind of cool they tend to decorate their trucks a little bit.

Haha we speak Hindi man,the punjabis you have met are one of the elite personality of our India, they always wear a turban on their head..

The taller the turban, the more élite the Punjabi? 😋

Have you found a way to buy cryptos yet in india?

Actually doesn't know much about it..

well, if you wanna learn more about crypto, and make some money, then go on youtube and learn!

Doug Polk Crypto is a good place to start. Also try Ivan on Tech.

I know the Indian government isn't exactly crypto friendly... still though, you can probably find a way to buy some bitcoin and exchange that for whatever. Try mylocalbitcoins to buy in-person. Or, you can use a credit card or bank account on certain exchanges!

Good luck! ;)

I will definitely do that, thanks fo advice man..