Sort:  

keep voting work as a team

Great dear you have bitcoin??

yes I have, but I have only few BTC :) for now I invest in other cryptocurrencies for diversification, how about you?

I have no btc, so where you invest which site?

for example I bought 20k XIN here https://infinitycoin.exchange/signup/hYn7M41cTgx6KM4o
I have other very good strategy for cryptocurrency trading, very low risk and you dont need to use bitcoin :)) maybe I will write something about this but I scare if to many people will know how I do this than many will use it same too and that it will stop working :)

Oh good very soon I will visit, you check bitconnect? My friend $1000/- invest & profits $6/- per day...

it's good it's about 0,6% daily and 18% monthly profit :) I can make about 20-30% monthly too. Maybe I will create some diary here on steemit about my crypto investments.

Good but I scared to investment 😱😱😱