Sort:  

@arthur.grafo dont be hoe man stand up like me and dont sale out to these whales and help[ me fight thecause

The first time I sent you a message, I was trying to help you with advice. If you did not like my advice, all you had to say is, Thank you for your interest, but I'll fight my battles my way..

Instead, you insulted me and I answered I am withdrawing. Instead of just letting me go my way, you then went on a flagging spree. You started the flagging war and if I am attacked, I attack back.

I will not join you - as a matter of fact, because of you I was forced to stop delegating my SP to a group who are fighting a whale, so as to have the power to fight you. I am very angry about that.

I will wait to see if you flag me again. If you stop, then I will mute you and I want nothing to do with you. If you do not stop...well, then it will be your decision.

You little shit! Despite your attacking me without reason, I stopped and decided to let you go your way, but you are a vicious small-minded bastard and came back to attack again.

Fine, let's see who loses the most. I will not let one comment or post of yours survive with whatever you earned.