Since I am on Steemit I don't use FB and I read much more books!!

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





Do you know this too? Before I had steemit I checked facebook many time a day and just check news but I did not find anything interesting, just waste time! For now when I don't use social media on my phone I read much more books and I love it.

Sort:  

steemit is diffrent, facebook is to many adss and I dont like it

Since I’ve been on Steemit, I also use Facebook and my other social media less. I think it’s because Steemit gives you something back whilst the other social media platforms don’t.

yes Steemit is much better and it's future in my opinion :) thank you for comment

Lol.....very funny pictures, but it's a fact oh... Facebook has been trying to tempt me

don't check facebook every minut and will be ok :) for now I check fb only 2-3 times a day maximum and only because I am in few groups I like. I would like to use facebook more less, I see that I have much more time for myself now