@spaminator stop this downvote farm for me!!

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

@spaminator downvote my memes!! I don't use any wrong tags, I try to be fair with Steemit and for now I try to use only dmania, funny and meme tag for my new memes.

I don't understand this downvotes why I've got it????? If you don't like memes just scroll down!! I love memes and I know that many users here like memes too.

@spaminator if you don't stop this downvote farm for me I will do all to grow more on Steemit with my friends and than I will downvote you!!

I am angry for now very much becaouse I have lost a lot of rewards becaouse of you and not only me, my friends lost and @dmania too!

STOP THIS DOWVOTES WITH NO REASON!!

Sort:  

@spaminator downvote this meme https://steemit.com/dmania/@beautyphotos/downvotes-war-on-steemit-be-carefull-zg1hbmlh-4m6x0 and why?? I've got before downvote from @steemcleaners but I deleted wrong tags and they deleted downvote. Why @spaminator downvote yesterday my meme????!!