Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 10.02% Upvote

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @berlee2522.

You got a 4.27% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @berlee2522!

This post has received a 10.42% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @berlee2522. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @boomerang.

Well done!

Lol.... I just can't stop laughing at this

lmao, this is so wrong at so many level

Hey there. Are you on discord? I wanted to ask you something.

I don't have a discord, but I do have a Steemit Chat account. My username is berlee2522 on there as well if you want to shoot me a message.

Do you like to insult the Arabs and Muslims?

Tell me what all of you think about this hahahahaha

Fucking racist.

https://steemit.com/dmania/@eiffel99/catholic-hypocrisy-part-2-zg1hbmlh-n3xh7
kjkjk.png

Looks like someone is pretty butthurt and can't handle jokes!

I like your meme too by the way! You'll notice that people from western cultures aren't offended by jokes like you are! If you can't handle other peoples' opinions and jokes, you should probably not go on the interwebs.

lol someone can't handle the bantz

 6 years ago (edited) 

Nice post, I loves dmania

Lol, this is what i expect from a muslim "bann this!".
Free speech for all mofo. By the way, this post tells the possible truth, so why do you need censorship?
Do you want to ignore reality?

Flag this post

Seriously? It's a goddamn meme, and it's already elsewhere on the internet, which is where I got it from. I didn't even make it. You're censorship will not be well received. We have a thing called freedom of speech in the USA and most of the world!

And just so we're crystal clear - I respect all religions and races, but I will not be bullied into censorship because you're offended and want to try to threaten me. If you had just brought up your concern and asked nicely that the image be removed/changed, then I would have changed it without issue because I don't wish to offend anyone. I will absolutely NOT be threatened and told what to do though - that may work in your country, but we do not take kindly to censorship and hollow threats.

And if you really want to start a flag war with me, I assure you that you and anyone else who starts flagging me will lose in the end.

My brother well done you give us the respect and thanks to you very much. I do not want to hurt you but may be you do,nt knew about tariq jameel therefore I only want to inform you and you show your greatness thanks again brother now I will also upvote you.

@berlee2522 i think you are not aware of first person, First person is very respectable for all muslims, specially for Pakistani. This is not flag war, i remove my flag but it is requested take care of others religious emotions.

i am here on steemit for 7 month, but your post really hurt me first time @berlee2522

OK - I'm honestly not trying to offend anyone, and had no idea who that guy was. I can't remove the post, but I edited the pic to use a different image, which should hopefully work because it doesn't have your religious leader any longer.

Really you are nice person, love you.

May God bless you. I am following you dear

Thank you! Glad that we were able to resolve things amicably! Next time just try talking to the person first if there's a problem. Our cultures are very different, so there's bound to be misunderstandings from time to time.

Best,

@berlee2522

Sure, this was because of cultural differences.
Thanks you very much

Check my timeline I also edit last post @berlee2522