You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania Walkthrough and How I Create My Memes

in #dmania6 years ago

Thanks for the video. I’m finding it intriguing to learn about all these different branches that are coming from the Steem blockchain. I just recently made my first ever meme for a contest posted here on Steemit. It was a fun experience. I’m not sure I would use it all the time but I can certainly see myself playing around with it. I agree with not wanting my steemit board to be cluttered with all the memes but the occasional one or two could be fun. Will check it out!

Sort:  

Cool, I'm glad you got a chance to play around with dMania. It's fun but like you said, I also don't want my feed cluttered with memes. But it's neat to see all of the things being built here. We've literally got something for everybody. :)