Sort:  

nothing is enough put as many zeros you want our hunger never stops

It's never enough; No, no, no....
giphy.gif

You got a 12.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bwells!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

No hahahah

Cheap coins are cheap because they are way too many in number. People buy them because they think that they will earn like some people earned with bitcoin. They are wrong here. And these are the same coins that has made them lose money.

I meant cheap as in the market is down. So even Bitcoin is cheap right now, in my opinion.

Ooo! I thought you were talking about coins like bytecoin and Moon coin.

Yeah, I just meant that the entire market is on sale right now, @themobilewriter. Thanks for checking out my blog and commenting! Have a good one.

I hope you are lucky...

1000 is not enough haha

zeros matter in crypto a lot ;)

I like cheap coins, they're cheap!

Need more of a dip for me to get them "cheap coins".

This is so funny.

Hi. I liked your post, keep it up. I wish you good luck and have a good day. :)

Get dat MOON money!

Ncash is cheap and Cardano is now on sale! Just wondering when bitcoin will go up to 50k like everyone said!

I think we need more dips for that