Looking At Your Crypto and Stocks Like...

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

경제야 아프지마세요 ㅠㅠ
경제는 아프면서 내가 너무 슬퍼요.
난 아르바이트 있는데... 내 암호화폐...

한국어 진짜 힘들어요

하...

As a hip, young, cool 19-year-old who is investing most of her paycheck into cryptocurrency and stocks, it’s safe to say that I don’t want to see the economy hurt.

I don’t simply break down into tears when everything burns and crashes – my insides break, and I become a year older.

Truly tragic.

Just kidding. Of course, it’s normal to have ups and downs. I have 0 emotional investment in my crypto picks.

If you buy crypto with your entertainment money, there’s no loss.

But, hey, we all secretly cry on the inside, right?

Guys?

Guys??





View post on dMania





Sort:  

Invest what you are willing to lose and you won't be crying when it's bloody.

Exactly! Just enjoy the bloodbath.

Hello sir. I will upvote (sp- 100% ) and Follow you . Please mutual support upvote and follow and comment please. Thank you .
https://steemit.com/dmania/@yasayanoluler/bitcoin-investors-at-the-moment-zg1hbmlh-qcmze