Lol, I don’t know about you, however I am a happy steemian : A weekend Fun

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





Source:https://giphy.com

I don’t care if haters and fuders are spreading fake news to affect the price of steem and other top cryptos, I am grateful and happy to be a steemian and will continue my support for steem ecosystem because the future of steem is very bright. Buy steem and power up.
Do you agree? send in your comments and Upvote and resteem if you agree.

See my older posts for tips on how to be successful here.

Check out this top crypto www.elyte.io

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

😂😂😂😂 wow 😂😂😂😂 that dance reminds me of joy dance even though haters are still hating-awww let me join the dance of joy...steemit forever...do you agree guys?

😂😂😂😂 Good point, no worries about haters, be happy

eww funny dude gud one

very funny indeed. good one

😂😂😂😂 point

Nice post bro! I'm learning about the potential of this community and it looks so awesome when funny users like you are around.
#Hatersgonnahate
Keep it up dude!

welcome bud😂😂😂😂

Wow.
This is hell funny😂😂😂😂
Thank you for this
I have not been happy since morning because of low upvote from my post.
Thanks for this.
😂😂😂

You are new buddy, dont worry be happy. Learn how thins are done here 1st 😂😂😂😂

Beautiful morning to you from the Philippines, we should be as happy as you are cos tomorrow is looking good irrespective of what we think is happening to us individually and Yes steemit rocks

Amen to that 😂😂😂😂 and good morning from Germany

Hahaha 😂😂😂 the Dance is 👌👌👌
Haters will hate though proud of being a steemian and I agree with your statement ....

😂😂😂😂 Yes...a proud steemian

Hey @charles1 , this is real entertaining post, that will make steemers laugh through out the weekend. I will like to add a quote here that would be helpful to bloggers on this platform;

Why You Should Upvote Comments!!!!
I've noticed alot of people doesnt reward their followers, and their commenters on here.
It's a shame.
When someone takes the time to not only read your post but to leave a comment. Even throwing your small vote their way does a lot of great things...
They are More Likely To Follow You
I'm not saying you should upvote every single comment you get. I try and look for those that I feel provide value to the post. When they see that you upvoted their comment and they will be rewarded as a result. This encourages them to follow you; Then you'll have a regular on your post!

You can grow your followers so that they can grow you;
If they choose to keep their Steem in their account, They may power it up. If you continuously are upvoting their great comments, then they will steadily grow overtime. Their vote will be worth even more, and they'll be able to upvote you, The upvotes you gave them helps them grow, so they have more power on the platform.

Good point

Lol. I agree

Can you dance like that ? Lol

I'm new here so still learning the ropes, but so far i like Steemit i have a few friends who have signed up, the future is looking rosier.

Welcome to steemit and more success

OMG I would freak out to find him in our kitchen.

😂😂😂😂 but he can dance for haters 😂😂😂😂

Lol. Cant stop laughing

😂😂😂😂 same here

You got a 11.16% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @charles1!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Happy steemian lucky you @charles1i wish to be like you one day,funny post lol

😂😂😂😂 read my new posts and older posts fpr tips on how to succeed here

A pleasant early morning

why?

The vidion makes a cheerful morning

😂😂😂😂 I agree

WTF I scared

why? 😂😂😂😂

This dancing step nawoooo, very funny,

Join him LOl

Hahaha hilarious

Amen 😂😂😂😂

That's more than funny.I'm having a sarcastic laugh.

Same here 😂😂😂😂

Huhahahhahah

Amen 😂😂😂😂

It is very funny,i have one question

If you give memes in dmania,then steemclearence will caught you??

yes If you plagiarize

Ok,thanks for information my friend

This is horrifying 😂😂 no offence to the person

😂😂😂😂 join him

just amazing fun

Welcome 😂😂😂😂

Hahah 😂

😂😂😂😂

😀😀😀😀😀😅😅😅😅

Amen 😂😂😂😂

hahahahha..that's si funny...good one...

Join pls 😂😂😂😂

@charles1 you need to tell me how...i'm new here...

I'm laughing at the video you're showing, apparently your video reflects your comment. I support you, which will be part of steemit. make a bright future

Amen to that

you crazy. ha ha . but cool to make a pain

😂😂😂😂

I am grateful to be a steemian too. Funny GIF

Amen 😂😂😂😂

Very funny dear friend @ charles1, thank you very much for the quota of humor, it is always blessed
I wish you a wonderful week

welcome my friend 😂😂😂😂

Yeah! We are all happy let keep the fire burning, happy steemian.

Amen 😂😂😂😂

unique shake

😂😂😂😂 I agree

Lol you're crazy 😂😂

The dancer 😂😂😂😂 Lol

Cant stop laughing

Hahahahaha. So funny. I agree Steem is going to go to the stars

Amen to that 😂😂😂😂

This post has received gratitude of 2.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @charles1.

😁😂 lol dance

😁😂 join the dance

Hahahaa... This post will be make me laugh everytime to see it :)

😁😂 hahahah join

Congratulations @charles1, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1405 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $13370.68. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Join the fun bud..

funny and unique ...

I agree 😁😂

haaaaaaaaa

😂😂😂😂

Thanks kawan sangat menghibur

Steem is very good

why is steemit good?

why should I do that, are you a bot?

ITS NOT A MEMES DUDE

Please vote me im beginner need help like you master

why will I do that bot? such begging leads to downvote

Remove your spam...you will soon be flagged for spamming

I never laugh so hard on dmania dude due to amount of unfunny memes here.Thx for cheering me up.

welcome hahahahah laughing is good

hey dude u should check out my memes too xD

done 😂😂😂😂

thx dude i appreciate it xD

Thank you

Lucu banget

There are 2 pages
Pages