Sort:  

either we have telepathy or great minds think alike because i have the exact (almost) same meme 5 days ago....

https://steemit.com/meme/@lawrenceho84/meme-eos-looking-good

nah, not EOS

Hahhaa... I am dead laughing, I know a lot of such people who are fascinated by new things very fast and If it's about money they really get crazy, I know one of my friend who believed a lot in studies and when I told him about steemit he doesn't keeps his phone down for a second now. So I think this funny thing is quite practical in real world too, Earth occupied by such people.

Hahahahhahah Really you are right and every one is looking like this and its reality keep it up Thanks for sharing ECo is our feature so every one is looking toeward this and great thoughts its not funny but its amazing and i slute your thoughts thanks for great one

hahaha....awesome post,very funny..my dear friend @cob..great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!thank you for sharing with us,

hahaha.....very funny but real. Thanks sir @cob.

Lol,cnt resist wild red.....

Thats not good at all :( i disagree that

haha keep digging gold

Yeah I have been looking at Steem like that as well LOL... Screw some lame jobs. EOS is gonna be a blast when it comes out! STEEM and EOS for the win!


$EOS dumping hard just a friendly update.
ha ha ha funny meme

Haha
And he's not shy about it lol

and then EOS is smiling on current job, lol!

I only have 20 eos but I do have some monero that jumped almost 20% in the last few days so maybe I'll just buy some more😁.

I do not want to be in the shoes of the girl "current job" because if I am, I leave and leave it there hehehe...

great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit!

reality.. Up the steemit, up! up! up! hahaha

That's the reason i like EOS lol..
Thank You Please upvote my meme for support me please..

EOS is the first blockchain:

  • with a constitution
  • with parallel execution
  • with most advanced dynamic permissions
  • with no user fees
  • that uses web assembly
    "And that's just scratching the surface"
    I love EOS

he he thats funny

Nice moment bro thanks plz give me vote

Loading...