Sort:  

hahhahah you made my day @darthnava upvoted ...hahaha Lol

I am glad my post made you laugh!

even you can mine bitcoins

Yeah, but the electricity bill will kill you.

won't just kill .. power company will come to home to check what kind of machine is he using 😂😂😂

The sophisticated machine that you used, you can mine not only dogecoin even catcoin. I will invest in your mining. Ha,ha,ha

Thanks for the investment! Never heard of catcoin yet but I will do some research first, ha-ha!

Ha,ha,ha let us wait for the ICO.

so funny...meme.
resteemed

This guy began to mine for a long time, now probably a millionaire already)

Ahahaha lawgawa!

DQmYQqvHxQ9rJgLE2Fah62B2wm1N51g7ZdaG2urn5mYvrC8.png

hahaha.. you are right.. everyone is going into cryptos nowadays... :D

So funny, nice post @darthnava!!😂😂😂

Thanks for sharing this post.

REALLY SO funny interesting thank you for shareing

😍😍😍😍😍

Hahah he gonna be a biggest miner

Real funny

Yaahh. I am also new in crypto world.

HILARIOUS

That's actually really funny.

excellent funny!

Hahaha this is so funny. I can't stop laughing.

hahah who knows doge coin will make millionaires ;p

He gonna mine the shit out of them dogecoins, also iron your shirt while he's at it

Steemit has a big influence on me. I wouldnt be on cryptotrading today if not for steemit 😁