Sort:  

Comment the best caption for this meme and upvote this post. & You will have a chance to win .4 SBD!

Resteems are GREATLY APPRECIATED

Winner will be chosen in 1 Day.
This is a DAILY contest so be sure to try again tomorrow!!

go.jpeg

@digitokash Is it over yet?

Ur mom gay-
-No u

winner is.png

.4 sbd on the way

I think I have an idea of who the winner is..congrats to him in advance.

That face when your steemit i.d has been confirmed

Does it look like I have a BIG MOUTH?

Capitation: Grandpa got a steem account.

"When your man thinks he's gonna leave your ass, but you have already taken his name off all of the bank accounts"

Caption: Some one said a day without a laughter is a day wasted. But they don't know I almost waste my day laughing..

My husband has been relieved of duty tonight, he obviously doesn't know I'm gonna place him on a more tasking duty tonight.

Put it in my mouth.......it will fit.

Put it in my mouth......it will fit.

Your reaction when a whale finally upvotes your post

"hahahaha Sbd has gone up again"

Hahaha....that's what you get for being a dick

"You cheated on me?!?!?!?! Guess what, I have Herpes!"

Here is my entry @digitokash :o)

Untitled.jpg

Finally, I'm a candididate for graduation!!!


Today is our school's final exam for graduating students but still there are few students cramming to make undone requirements, the picture I relate to them after completing the clearance form. Congratulations to all my good students!

My face when I win this contest

Seriously! I won the lottery!

Hi @digitokash Who was the winner?

@Stayyoung was the winner for this one.. there will be new one for today up soon!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment