Sort:  

Loll man 😂😁
No what-whether I promote a post am I here, because I said that I had no time to follow your contest. I make a this gif at work. I am your fans, not possible I skipped the your contest. 😁

You probably looked at the guy on the left, look at the guy on the right in the gif :) I like it, but please use google translate next time for better typing :) And please don't be my fan, let's have fun together, we are doing the same thing. I like how you did the gif. What program did you use ? Because I am searching for an easier way to make gifs because moving signs in photoshop takes to long

Haha yeah I know that, I use the google trasnlate. because I less understand language english. Not anything I remain your fans. 😁


I make a gif of it via smartphone, I'm lazy to use photoshop. As you said earlier, because moving signs in photoshop takes to long. 😁