Sort:  

i love beard...
may be thats why 3 one attract me

This is so funny #lol 😁

Hahaha, you are so beautiful :D

This post has received a 5.23 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @fahmidamti

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 11.16% vote... I was summoned by @fahmidamti! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Postingan yang bagus BG, plees upvote Kakak mu [email protected]

hilarious!:DD

Haha, this is funny. Your post wakes me up. Thank you 😂

it's funny :)

haha thi is pic funny

mameh that nyo jet keu cewek , hahahahha

hahaha..
so funny

Fahmi bantu long sige, katuri ken

Ha..ha.. very funny @fahmidamti ..handsome and beautiful :}

jajajajaa very well XD

wow.. i like that, transformation is so pretty

My kids love this app, it is so cool how you can put your face in someone else's. I heard stories of people putting the dog face up and walking around haunted places and finding ghosts to put the face of the dog on! Creepy

Hahhaa..that na teuh biet..

#Luar-biasa

lol picture

Hahaha I can't really find out which one is you 😂😂😂..

wkwkwkw meusyuhu bansigom donya maco, canteq lage nyan kuturi :D serba bereh, kali nyoe nyan hana ek takoh adun :D

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 10.93% Upvote

How to post in dmania?