Sort:  

omg same happend with me

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jassi.

Don't worry about that today's fall but tomorrow blast, this is natural look of SBD

SBD is made to stay at $1. Eventually the algorithm will catch up and go to $1.

lol this is hillarious you have a very nice sense of humor
this post was funny
upvoted
cheers!

I feel youdownload (1).jpeg

Hahaha nice one. Do you guys have any suggestions who to follow for more dank memes?

@stacking otherwise I am just checking the new tab

Thank you :)

Thats the right emotion

lmao, just hooooooodl

I can't deny this is very close to home, but I think if you play it just right, you can replay this meme in reverse too jeje.

Steemit bleibt leider nicht frei von den Kursschwankungen des Crypto-Marktes, aber das macht es ja auch irgendwie ein wenig spannend. Während es heute runter geht, geht es nächste Woche dafür vielleicht rauf!

ausserdem geben die Kursschwankungen mehr meme Ideen :-)

Stimmt! Und so bekommst du dann auch noch ein bisschen was extra rein :D

Hahaha :) Funny. . Your posts are really interesting. . today my mind was a bit bad.but I could not prevent my smile from seeing this picture in your post. . @flipstar Thank You

yeah steem value down made us really upset

So everybody is getting money from steemit.
Happy to hear.

the wonder that is steemit

HODL is the only thing going to save our asses :(. we will see moon atlas once in 2018 for sure

yo @flipstar, do you really need your active key for using dmania?

I think so...I dont remember to be honest

I see. Don't really want to put that key anywhere. I hope they are going to change it soon. Dtube works fine with the posting key, shouldn't be an issue for dmania though

I must say mate, you really do funny meme's haha 😉

I can imagine you sitting in front of your computer on a beach with a cold beer, giggling as the perfect meme strikes your mind 😉

actually I am laying with a fever in my bungalow but your version sounds way better :-)

wow, relatable. Too much funny

January was a blood bath of a month (just like it is every year).

February and March are going to be GREEN - I will put money on it! (Oh wait.. I already did)

I think so as well!

Hope it will go back up soon....

It may or may not or stays the same

You're great, your post will explode vote

aaAh! That moment.......
Funny you......

LOL I am always like this. Most successful post is about 1.2 SBD

mariah.gif

check back in a year ;-)

I am here anymore. We will see at the end of 2018. I hope I will have SP as yours now.

WE OL SHAL HODL!

We shall!!!

I guess we just have to wait a few days. don´t know whats going on today!

ja, lieber @flipstar, genau so fühle ich heute auch, Auch bei mir ist der Erfolgreichste Post heute zum auszahlen frei geworden und siehe da wo der SBD nun ist..... auf den Treppen Richtung Keller ;-(

heisst es wohl leider warten

I hate when that shot happens . I get excited all week long then BAMM

I have a super high payout in 10 hours... idk what to do!!! Guess I'll just get EOS while it dipped!

Some days ago I had the same condition, I smiled like a tooth after posting, but after the sbd price check, it became very angry. . very funny post. . The post is very interesting but realistic @flipstar

Will probably happen more often but hey at least there is coming something our way

A whole nightmare what's going on since yesterday with the coins :(

will come better times again

Hehe yea I'm thinking to hold on to the sbd for a bit as well. On the other hand a few months back 5 dollar /sbd would have been a dream

that is a fact....would sell if the altcoin I wanted to buy would be down as well but it is not that bastard

Hmm - is it Dash ? Or Salt or ?

but ICX might be a decent buy today

I haven't looked into this coin before - is it one that you believe in ? Man .. there are too many of them

it could be huge. I have not fully explored it yet but some people I trust said I should at least pick some up. I would say worth checking out at least

You are getting paid
But with the sound of silance :D

my highest payout is happening tommorow and sbd 😢

smart boy!

jajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajaja y jajaja

Thanks for sharing this post.i appreciate your blog...Best if luck.

good post friends.

👍👍👍.......👏👏..

haha nice and funny post :D

I had experienced that many times maybe I am so unlucky. But there are many things to know about its downfall🙂

Cryptocurrency projects generally have an investor base with a very short term horizon, which has been the downfall of many projects. I think it is worth remembering that Steemit is still in beta and there is a long way to go. This is an exciting project with much upside potential, however it's going to take time.

Narayan

before I downvote this again I am curious about what I am jealous? Your spamming skills?

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment