Sort:  

At first look, I thought the girl on the right was from The Preadator movie. XD

The resemblance is uncanny

It reminds me of a game in gameboy

Your comment gives away your age.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

ha ha ha. This is just awesome! xD

I know right! This is some creative shit. Lol

I would have given you more upvote had you clicked upvote. Lol!

upvoted. LoL! xD
bonus - I just followed you. ;)

Awesome Upvoted you big time! :)

I love the dance moves

Can dogs like you make those ?

Dance steps of sports-oriented people! :P

I suppose so.. Glad you liked it :)

Active Introverts? LOL

I didn't get. Wat do u mean? :)

To me, they look like Introverts, see their reactions and actions? less energetic
But they are dancing and ping-pong-ing. Thus, I called them Active.
Active Introverts :)
Sorry to confuse you, Sir..

For anyone wondering, it's from Eisenfunk - Pong

Yeah. I got surprised to see it here lol. I love this band.