Sort:  

super bır paylasım nerden buluyosun ustat bunları ya bayılıyorum hepsıne

That looks nice, does it have added caffiene? I love taking pictures and talking about life. Take a look at my profile, would love to get your views @diljeetdil. Thank you x

I was very happy that you liked the photo.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.92% vote... I was summoned by @hakanlama! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.39 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @hakanlama

You got a 10.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @hakanlama!

This post has received a 1.93 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @hakanlama.

You got a 2.50% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @hakanlama!

This post has received a 12.82 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @hakanlama.

You got a 1.10% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @hakanlama!

Thank you hakanlama for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.27% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote, thanks to: @hakanlama.