You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHTJ!?..[What happened to Jakob!?]

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

BTW, that GIF is so on.

When I was maybe 9 (?) at that address that seems to be the singular point of my bEarth as specific GPS coordinates on the splice I reckon more akin to the SIMs in talking plant-formAT, that character ^^^ was doing cartwheels on my antique wardrobe that I had been flung off onto by a co(U)sin who swung me...I cracked the side of my head open and bled on this thing...and it's been the source of many Russian Nesting Doll - or - was it Jewish Spinner-types of ongoing experiences that I've recently halted with my choice of breath...

So that pank panther showed up on my dresser after I visited a model house that may have been a fractal of a naval exper(EYE)ment I disavow, where I wound up going in and out to be reFORMatTED and face-to-face with a black panther who was breathing in my face with her front left paw on my chest, protecting me...

Sort:  

CROWd Source the Spoof!

THIS 1s 4 eWE.

The Buk.jpg
The great outdoors.mp4
The Greatest.jpg