Sort:  

ALALALALALALALAL STEEM ALALLALALALAL

aldım dayüço

may the sbd be with you padawan

YES BRO

afferim eğren steem al bissürü

if the boat sinks we sink with the ship!

this sentence reminds me the musicians who were playing on the titanic while the ship was sinking..

Steem candır, gerisi heyecandır..

İşte bu ikilemler adamı bitiriyor :D

Thank you kalvas for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.46% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kalvas

"your all SBD" SMH, is it that hard to get a few words in the correct order?