Sort:  

Cok kaliteli seyler payladiyosun hocam zevkle takip ediyorum seni

Tencere tencere tava koptum vallaha :))

tesekkurler kopmakta haklısınız :D

Kirildim yarildim :)))

catlamayak :))

Cok guzel ve komik olmusss tesekkurler.

ben tesekkur ederım eglencelı olmussa ne guzel.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.51% vote... I was summoned by @karakule03! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 6.77 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @karakule03.

tencere kapak :))

This post has received a 11.64 % upvote, thanks to: @karakule03.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!