Sort: Β 

Woot Woot ! Hope it keeps going up !πŸ’°πŸ’²πŸ‘βœŒ

Be careful. BTC is still in an overall downward channel. It really needs one more bottom to help sustain a Bull run.
IMHO

H. G.

Most of the cryptos are going positive and hopefully this trend will continue

Yes for sure !! its looking good !πŸ’²πŸ‘βœŒ

Thank you

Hahaha. That is calls for celebration. I have high hopes that will be get to $20,000 one day

Haha ! You and me both , that would be great !πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘βœŒπŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°

oh whats that?
anyways please follow back me

Hope it goes to the moon too especially steem ie when we buy more..Lol

btc has been low for several days, now come the days that goes up WooHooo!

Be careful to take my boss's car, the highway patrol in front.

woow. hope it gets past 10k and steem 15$ so i can pop some champagne while enjoying grilled chicken 4rm @monskitchen
nice meme. upped.
have you read about the current spam trend in steemit? updated on such as we need to all be aware and careful.

That moment when I get happy and realise I bought at 17000$

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 11.4% Upvote