Sort: Β 

Bithumb hack 30 mil only dropped btc price by $100 lol πŸ˜‚

Lol!πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ˜‚

I used to be into "crypto".jpg

Bwahahaha! Thats great, I love it!Thanks @inertia !πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

remove your water dear ....

No more crying allowed on Steemit! we must stay positive!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ’°πŸ’²βœŒ

😫😒😭😭😭😭

Dont cry! we must stay positive and positive things will happen!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ’²

Ok πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ€‘

Hahah! πŸ˜œπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘€πŸ‘ŠπŸ’ͺ

Yeap, well said!!!

Thank you!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Keep hope alive πŸ’ͺ

Yes for sure! Always stay positive and positive things will happen!βœŒπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ’°πŸ’²

I hope it rises.😍

Me too!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

yes that's right, we are still in this social media of steemit ... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Yes for sure!πŸ’ͺβœŒπŸ’•

This meme has received a 100.00% upvote and resteem from the @memearmy community!


meme



Anyone can join by delegating 10000 VESTS (~5 SP), more details here

Thank you!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘βœŒ

it will be up and down, just be patience and we will have that value we desire.

Yup! It has always been this way , JUST HODL!!πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

I believe you are right!!

I sure I hope I am!thanks!πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I hope it increases soon

You and me both! thanks!πŸ˜€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘βœŒ