You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you post on steemit and you have to buy votes to get noticed and you are new in steemit.

in #dmania6 years ago

Its not fair. Steemit is great platform for people to share the content they want to be shared. As a new member I am really disappointed by those users. They are literally doing nothing and earning money.

Sort:  

Yes, but we must bide our time. There are a couple powerful users trying to help remedy the situation. I've been getting crushed, and I'm a minnow...a newbie will be even worse hit, Mike. So play it cool for now...

Yeah the more I want to talk about it the more I am scared of getting downvote or anything else. Anyway I will hope for the best. Thank you for this advice. Its really kind of you.

NP...stay well. Follow me if you want and I'll reciprocate.

I have already done that. It was nice talking to you.

Gotcha back. Same.