Sort:  

Put all your money on bitcoin, then cry whenever it decrease $1000. Just put whatever you don't mind losing it, best advice ever.

All the powers of TA, FA, RSI and MACD should be in use now. Plus disciplined trading behavior

If it follows the patterns of the past bubbles, we are going further down.

Definitely!

hahahahahahaa..goooood post @money-dreamer

How is it good?

the bitcoin price is not good, but the image expression is good @money-dreamer

Thanks. So true, but it looks like Bitcoin price is going back up!

Pasti bisa
Nanti harga akan kembali naik

yes. we hope so, because if bitcoin rises, everything will also rise and improve. Keep the spirit @money-dreamer

Buy bitcoin at the bottom and forget all about it. If you ever get too broke, sell a kidney; you'll be able to replace it when bitcoin moons

Don't take my advice. I'm outta here

Ya know... I have not been into the Crypto for very long. But when I first started.. BitCoin was like at $ 19,000. as of this morning it was $ 8,307.20. Common sense tells me to buy buy buy honestly. With all the Youtube, Twitter, Facebook stuff people are saying ..The market is going back up. Loved the photo though!

buy buy buy .. ok stop and let it goes ... hold hold hold , drop panik dont panik dont panik breath ..... breath fuck junuary :P

Are you making lyrics for a rap song?

i like it...Could be a hit album :3

hahahaha :P i wasen'T but lets sell album ,.. you whant me to make you a little D tube video with thoses lyrics? XD

I dare you lol.

Right now its time to buy any crypto!

I mostly agree. Who knows where the real "bottom" is... I'm not sure we are there yet. We might have already passed it though... Anybodies guess is as good as the next person's guess.

I think it's too late for that but you might be able to get it around $7k. lol

It's really afried photography

I don't understand.

Very nice post

What did you like about it?

Hahahha... Funny facial expression

This post has received a 4.41 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @money-dreamer

This post has received gratitude of 1.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @money-dreamer.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.85% vote... I was summoned by @money-dreamer! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you money-dreamer for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 4.22% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @money-dreamer!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I vote.
I wish you all the best. :)

Yes and Yes!

been trying to buy the bottom since 11k

Resteem to 700+ Follower . Send 0.150 SBD or 0,250 STEEM to @music-curation ( URL as memo )