Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @morahn.

This post has received a 9.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations, your post received 13.74% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @morahn! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 6.08% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @morahn!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Small upvote to encourage original memes


Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • Asking for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote” or “dmania supporters ..?"
  • Clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel
  • Top rewarded Dmanics will be watched closely for the above and low quality memes

if you think your ORIGINAL meme is good just mention me in your comment

Support my curation @lifeaef