You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania Walkthrough and How I Create My Memes

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

Explanation of Dmania was great @brandonfrye, but you are absolutely right that there should be different user interfaces for different websites of steem blockchain. like Dtube, Dsound and Dmania etc.

I think Utopian.io and Steemit match each other because both of them are related to articles, tutorials and coding guidance.

Dmania is still great because It brings happiness to the faces of people by sharing funny memes and animated GIF.

One of the concepts that I liked about is "the chosen one", Earning by doing nothing, Just delegate some of your Steem power.

It's slightly surprising that some of the users earn $1800+ per month and $500+ per week by sharing just funny memes, but overall it is a great platform.

Sort:  

Thanks @mslifesteem, and yeah I really wish we had the option to post only to one site if we wanted to. That would give authors the ability to focus their content to different audiences.

My pleasure @brandonfrye.

Yeah, Exactly.

Every website of the Steem blockchain has different audiences and every audience don't like about informative articles because some of them may be interested in memes or vlog or music like in Dsound.

I hope that in future Steemit will figure out this issue.