Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

funny ans seriously half and half, but be patient and you will smile at then end

That's honestly a great post. Thanks for sharing @odl

Eleman aynı çukurun yamaç

I sure can relate to that, @odl. Hodl... Have a nice weekend

Hahaha ... Very funny :D
Thanks to following me, my bro @odl :)

Thanks for the follow, I will follow you as well, up vote and resteemed now

Release the Kraken! You got a 5.68% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @odl!

This post has received a 2.51% upvote from thanks to: @odl.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 21.85 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @odl.

This post has received a 16.07 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @odl.

Hahaha really funny post

Im enjoying keep it up dear @odl

Felt like this today. Bought some Bitcoin and right after my transaction it dropped $80.

hahahahahaha, sad reality :( thanks for the follow!, seee yaaa <3

Lol. Really touch my felling

Wow @odl follow me, Thanks
Please vote+resteem my post.

Liked me later I follow back

Hahaha so sad

hopefully we can help each other in this steemit

funny video. :)

Nice image..thanks your follow me.i alwasy following you@odl..

So sad my Bro :(

Now you don't have?

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/egsD9j

Nice friend

Congratulations @odl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @odl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

mi upvoto y te invito en hacer lo mismo en mi @adrianmrv0109

You are very senior in steemit and I am very junior in steemit, I really appreciate any help from you to help me @ikmalhariamuna

hehe if only we knew

I have a business inquiry. Please contact me on email:
[email protected]

Şehzade Bayezid?

Seeing this picture, I also felt like crying, because it reminds me of last year crying,😊😊😊

Deeply sad that guy:)

yes sure

Hai, what is going on with that man, looks so sad and full of missery. Is that you...? Man... Live is beatiful... Cheer up and smile...

Hi @odl,

thank you for following my blog.
Take care and friendly greetings from
the @flowerfairy

Excellent work brother....?

I like.so much..your post thanks for sharing..✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌👌👌

I also ask myself this question :)

thanks for following i am following you back.

hello friend vote my account okay
I just joined in steemit

haha the same feeling. Cheer up

Thanks for following me

Thanks for following me. I will be following u always. Keep in touch. @odl

Thanks for following me. I will be following u always. Keep in touch. @odl

Followed u.

There are 2 pages
Pages