You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DMANIA: "THEY" TOLD ME TO BUY BITCOIN AT $20,000 AND I WAS GOING TO BE A "CRYPTO MILLIONAIRE" 🤣

in #dmania6 years ago

It's a joke, but really it's no joke, there were probably plenty of dudes that were just THAT impulsive... May as well have bought into the overkillcoin ICO... Lolzzzz...

Sort:  

psh id totally buy into overkillcoin ICO its the coolest!!

You should of seen my Facebook in December, tons of old friends from high school from 20 years ago asking me how to open a Coinbase account to buy Bitcoin 🤣

You should of been given them the $10.00 referral and made money that way !

Ahahah me too, I've become the crypto-jesus to all my friend, and they all asking how to fomo into BTC ;)

I "fell" for many pumped "shitcoins" as I've come to learn they are called. But I'll say this: I'm glad I learned this lesson earlier rather than later; also, because I have less invested now, too!!