Sort:  

Might not be the right word exactly but I have been trying to prioritize the different projects I maintain and last night I was talking with a friend of mine that is interested in helping grow https://www.decentmemes.com.

The timing couldn't have been more fitting.

But people create meme's on decentmemes.com, not the same as just sharing meme made by someone else for money. Don't put yourself in the same light as the above. Apple's and soccer balls cannot be compared as the same.

You guys really need to improve your UI. Now that dMania is killed I would use your website, but imo, the whole UI just looks really bad. I think it's somehow very confusing, I would like a UI better that is similar to 9gag. But that's just my two cents.

Yeah both decent memes and memeit.lol aren’t built for mobile first. They are essentially unusable for me. Also both need to look into pulling in javascript code that allows infinite scroll.

I wanted to use it until it asked for my active key.
Thats where i checked out.
Why do you want access to my money?

active key is needed for v2.steemconnect - any app using this needs the active key :(