Sort:  

I must say it's very very difficult to hold the laughter after seeing such funny gif. Thnx for sharing & making me laugh like anything

Glad to know that :)

Hello I am pleased to know you

Nice to meet you too :)

Hello ,I'm Follow you and upvote 100% ..Please mutual Upvote and Comment the Post
https://steemit.com/dmania/@messwir/here-anyone-will-buy-zg1hbmlh-klcyv

You just Nailed it buddy

You got a 11.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rahulsaini!

He enjoyed the spin! 252% upvoted Thanks!

Nailed that one.. What a truely unique way to start my day on dmania with this post.

I am glad that you liked it :)

wait... where's the ima-!!

Wow!! I got it!!

The crypto currency market will become mainstream soon and I'll advise people to get on the train while it's still early..
I'm into ethereum by the way even though bitcoin is currently the benchmark currency now. I regret opportunities I lost to invest in bitcoin last year

Right