Funny: Cat family problem (LOL)

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)

4141674E-08F4-47CB-9930-87281F0884F1.jpeg

One day There were two cats in the bar. Apparently they are engrossed in arguing even until their family's issues become a hot topic.

Cat A: "You know, my parents set me up with a female cat I do not know at all or even met at all. Anyway I do not like the same cat lady I do not know !! "

Cat B: "I will tell my story, I married the widow cat I love so much and have lived for 3 Years. After a few years, my father fell in love with my stepdaughter and my father became the son of my father-in-law and I became father-in-law of my father. My stepdaughter is my mother and my wife is my grandmother. More problems occur when I have a son. My son is my father's brother and he is my uncle. The situation changed even worse when my father had a son. Now my father's son who became my brother is my grandson. And do you know ?? In the end I have become my own grandfather and I am my own grandson. And you say you have family problems? "

Cat A: @! @ # @ $ @ #! ?????? LOL

A14ABA42-384C-4D88-8A82-1ADB1BEA4401.png