Sort: ย 

Kaรงlฤฑk oluyo bu?

Sana kaรงlฤฑk lazฤฑm :D

5 olur 2 de ekmek :D

hahaha :D

This post was resteemed by @highvote and received a Upvote

Great post! You just got a 20.33% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 27.78% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @sametceylan. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Nice post gun

Thank you sametceylan for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.65% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

perfect basket

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.84% vote... I was summoned by @sametceylan! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh