Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Yea it happened to me once and it wasn't a pleasant the venue.
I just owe it myself and get things straight next time.

Its Kinda like this...
panda.gif

That's so frustrating said Google Docs users never.

That one is much better 😂🤣

i friggen love that panda

Any one time of this happening is too often. I like to back up new work in Google docs just in case of an unwanted incident.

It happen to me like 6 months ago... I got to cocky and was like, "It can't happen to me again." HAHA

I like your post
Upvote me

This happened when I did my introduceyourself post.

Frustrating! I forgot everything I wrote... no worries I'll probably type it again later tonight, to exhausted lol

Google docs is your friend. You put a lot of emoji's into your post so I know your double pissed.

People don’t understand that it takes a little bit more effor with all that emojies lol

hahaha
funny

I’m scared to do that these days, macs are expensive haha

Alternative title: When someone shitposts and makes over $500.

That's why it's good to write it in something else. Also, the editing on Steemit is still filled with glitches and because of that, I prefer copy-pasting the final/almost final version. No more headaches. :D

I got cocky and was like pshhh never going to happen to me again, guess what? It did 😂🤣

Always backup!! Notepad is your friend.

I thought I got good enough for the last couple of months... then boom, all gone lol

That was funny as hell!

Funniest meme ever! 😂

For sure!

Hey, this guy was completely saddened by his work, see a hard day haha :)

He needs a new job lol

Seriously, this happened twice to me and I just about wanted to put it on fire.

That would be a great blog post lol

Crypto > Corporate job haha

10000000% agree, the best way to live :)

You are enjoying DMania @stackin! Thank you for sharing this yesterday I tried posting too! :)

Its fun but I don't plan to abuse it like most peopledo , maybe 3 times a week kinda deal :)

Hahaa that is why I bought a Mac book and stopped making posts on my phone. I never would have lasted this long and I’d likely need to buy a new phone after tossing this one into the river 😆

I’m going old school, back to windows 95 😂

You're so retro!

I hope your computer (and possibly co-workers) survived your wrath!!!!

Na, everyone felt the pain haha

Thats why always write it on a word document and then just copy paste it on steemit :D

The file wasn't saved and gone, argggg haha

So, what do you do? I suggest you eat and relax - it is not the end of life!

I’m going to go workout 😬😀

That is very frustrating!

I feel the pain 😂

That image is from a video from a long time ago. Lol years ago. I remember the original video being shared online.

It's such aclassic! :)

I lost 4 pages of a research paper in my early years of college. I quickly learned to save frequently.

I was like what’s the odds of my computer crash in 2018, never happens and guess what it did 😂

Oh so frustrating... ha ha... and working in a cubicle too!

I made my own cubical at home haha

Its funny now, but in the moment....it totally wasnt lol

For a split second, it was chaos lol

Or when you work on a post for half an hour, pc crashes, you redo and like 2 people see it lol

Ouch, that’s worse 🤣😂

Good thing steemit saves whatever you are writing!

I was typing it in word, never do that again lol

hahaha when SBD and Steem lose value

@stackin :)

So many ups and downs, I would have to buy 100’s of computers lol

LOL. like my husband :)

Got a little nutty today. haha

I was an IT admin, converting PC's from OS2 to Windows when I first watched this. I can definitely relate!!!

Brings back Memories lol

Yup, it makes me feel old ... A - U - L - D

LOL Love that video...it's happened to me and that's how I felt lol. Thankfully I didn't trash my laptop :D

I'm to tired to write another one, I was about to break my computer but my mac is like $2000 haha

Hohooo..good self control!! A little rest and it will come back to you lol

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing have a good day.

And then the meme gif you post in your rage goes on to earn about as much as the post would've earnt, despite putting a lot less effort into the gif.

Not sure if that would make me feel a bit better or just piss me off more

sometimes it is the best solution :)

Any one time of this happening is too often. I like to back up new work in Google docs just in case of an unwanted incident.

@stackin That's a sad situation to be in. Dessert always fixes the mood :) Try it. Steem on :)

It's ok. I'm not gonna mad at you

maxresdefault.jpg

He raped the computer. I think he just found out that Bitco has fallen.

I think word office has a backup function, so i'm saved, and if i destroyed my computer then i would never be able to post online xD

hhhh very funny

hahahaha its very funny. LOL

Yeah, this kinda happened to me today lol ... I will have to rewrite my blog tonight that I lost 🤣

That's me at work everyday..

Save often is the only way to be safe!

Another gif should be better. I am not sharing same things with you steemian.

uppsss !!!! Who is find my office cam recorddd ??? :oooo :)

Before learn it (Can backup it) i was trying to kill PC :)

That's why is very wise to back up

always make a bakup! ;)

There are 2 pages
Pages