Sort:  

Bu ne benzerlik cok iyi yakalamis resmi cekenler

You got a 11.76% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @tenorbalonzo!

You got a 0.92% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @tenorbalonzo!

This post has received a 1.84 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @tenorbalonzo.

You got a 0.46% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @tenorbalonzo!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.78% vote... I was summoned by @tenorbalonzo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 1.40 % upvote, thanks to: @tenorbalonzo.

You got a 9.35% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @tenorbalonzo! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Thank you tenorbalonzo for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.64% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

To get a 0.03$ vote from @sourovafrin send 0.01 sbd

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment