You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become successful on Steemit

in #dmania6 years ago

Bitte upvoten, habe deinen Post auch gevotet! Und weil ich dir folge, folgst du mir bitte auch - Habe auch brav SP zum Voten geleast und bin dank dir Botbenutzer :) Sehe zwar nicht so gut aus, dafür habe ich ein paar Wale die mir folgen. Zuguterletzt vote ich diesen Post auch brav selbst - natürlich mit 100%!

Bildschirmfoto 2018-03-12 um 12.58.26.png

Sort:  

Da hat jemand aufgepasst und weiß wie es geht! Setzen und weitermachen... So wird noch was aus dir hier (:

Aber bitte auf den richtigen Schoß setzen <3

I am NONE of those above and still got my 15k SP 🙈😂😋😳

You did it so RIGHT upvoting yourself

@theaustrianguy is so sexy, I have to do the same, my huge top model on top of the steemblockchain

I always upvote my own articles but usually only upvote other people’s comments. I hope I don’t make a big mistake on that blockchain to say what I think 🙈🤩😳

Das ist genau so lustig wie “the guys” meant to be so funny comment

fuck fuck fuck und so seeeeeeexy!!!

exorcist.gif

I am so happy that we are allowed to express ourselves so freely on the steem blockchain!

and that there is not only black and white or boring grey within this network. LOVE IT!