Sort:  

Nice!
I got your back, but I am not so active on steemit right now,
do you use auto-steem @tspink?

Yes I do. Well to be 100% honest I'm really just figuring it out but I did just add you to steam-auto so hopefully all your post will receive an up vote from me automatically now :)

Thats nice thanks a lot, not sure about steem-auto?
I kind of like being a bit random, but if I am not going to post/use steemit regularly I should probably have it as a kind of back up tool/auto-pilot in order to support my more active friends on here whilst I am busy doing IRL stuff... Not sure... =)

Thats my thoughts as well. I added you on there in case I didn't catch your post or comments until later like I did this weekend. That way it'll also help to automate some of the activities I do on steemit especially for more regular friends like yourself who I always try to upvote! Figure that way it'll be the most effective way to ensure we all earn as much as we can :)

Yeah, it seems very cool, but is it 100% safe this steem-auto? Sounds a bit scary to let another entity run my steemit account... I am a bit paranoid about these things...

Those are the real MVPs! I got you!

This Post has been curated in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis