Sort:  

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @uberfreelancer! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.244 $

That's some cool info right there .... its lit bro

This was the first steemit post I read and I have to say, it warms my heart to know that the steemit community is directly influencing change! @bijoy123

isn't it kind of spammy when you comment completely unrelated things on posts that you dont actually upvote ? @bijoy123

Copied to clipboard for later thanks lmao

😂 😂 😂 Photosynthesis 😂 😂 😂

You got a 4.29% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @uberfreelancer!

You got a 12.50% upvote from @upyou thanks to @uberfreelancer!

You got a 3.47% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @uberfreelancer!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.29% vote... I was summoned by @uberfreelancer! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Upvoted... Checkout my post as well, please and thank you. 🙏🏾

Wow... I am a professional English Language Teacher, and work with Cambridge Board London... See and vote my post on ...Click and see

https://steemit.com/new/@zahidalifaqir/new-year-idiomatic-resolution-let-us-make-this-world-a-better-place-to-live