Sort:  

What! Is this for reals? Wow, youtube. I know you are better off now on Dtube!

hehe... partially really youtube and partially really me :)

You troll! LOL!

What? LOL

Is this their real response to you or joke? I mean on last part.

It is a real response and a real joke at the last part :)

We knew it, but it's nice they admit Youtube is becoming platform for sleepheads only.

to be clear, I wrote the last line ;)

:) I assumed they will never write something like that, but you never know...

Certainly got a chuckle out of that! Nice take on YouTube's recent shenanigans — wouldn't it be something if they were actually that transparent about their plans and schemes?

Bright Blessings!

I'm sure we'd all feel a lot better if the control freaks lightened up, yes!

You obviously wrote the last line but I wonder when YouTube will find out about DTube and how they will react :P

Youtube is dead now :D RIP Youtube :D Good luck for D.tube @ura-soul

nice post.good job.

well done...thanks for sharing.....

For instance I thought the last line was real. But in some way Dtube is way better than youtube for content creator.

Google will never be that honest - but it's a true comment!

In a sense what Youtube is saying here is that if you're a small minnow type creator you have no value to us. Like none, zero, zilch...

pretty much, yeah. they are not in any way about people actually.. behind the scenes their operators seek to be non-human.. I recommend watching 'Google and the world brain' if you can find it.

Hey bro!!! thats nice