Sort:  

Its really amazing and growing very fast.

I can imagine the LOL'ing by the nurse if you asked about Bitcoin cash!

hahaha joke of the day

So funny post friend @waliafridi
Resteemed

hahahahaha
really funny post dear friend @waliafridi
thnx for shaing

Its realy funny dear

hahahaha...... Im laughing 0.0000000000010245 days (in bitcoins)!!
still counting...... :)

This post received a 3% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @waliafridi! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 5.443 $

This is so real.

This post has received a 0.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @waliafridi.

really true

Funnnyyyy🤣🤣🤣🤣

memes daily

hahahaha.........well said @waliafridi

Hahahahahaha @waliafridi
You're really seeing the future, bro.

excellent information friend ................

i like it my friend.very funny @waliafridi

Bereeeeehhhhh....hahaha...

Hahaha... Very good, please help me follow and voute

haha... your joke made my day @waliafridi

Oh really??? @dmania

$53??

What do you mean? I did not understand.
btw i am newbie Can you help me to grow up in this platform? @dmania

I will be grateful to you