Sort:  

Is really sad, our information is not safe in facebook, 😓😓😓😓
Remember me not send nudes to my boyfriend.😒😒😒

LOL!

for that reason I hardly use facebook anymore "nothing is private"

Me too.

Good choice mee too now my friend @joelgonz1982

Sad reality that we live immersed in social networks and not at all take care of our privacy in the eagerness to publish all our moments. There must be a balance and reason between what we publish and what is uniquely ours. Greets and a hug!

Yes. Thank you.

hahahahaha..lol

Glad you liked it.

Dmania amazing
Thanks you my post
Good night friend

Thank you.

Oke the best friend
Good night 😘

Good night.

Thanks you best friend

Your welcome

Oke Best friend
Thanks you

Hahahahahaha
Photo is so funny and sexy.
I use facebook a little because I spent my much time on steemit.
Thanks for nice post and entertaining.