I want to hear about your DMT experience

in #dmt6 years ago

Can community enlighten me on how there experience went and exactly what happens, also please share dosage amount as I’m intending on getting on this little bad boy but would love to hear some your views and experiences.

What is the best way to smoke it I hear vaperoising is best, is there a specific vape I can get or would a straight rip from a dab rig be fine.

Do you get a come down on this?

How was the spiritual side of this drug?

Any input would be appreciated.

Thank you steemit community

Sort:  

Congratulations @davis88! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!