OUTRAGED at the DNC

in #dnc8 years ago (edited)

I just cannot help it anymore! I have to post about the nonsense going on at the DNC.

The DNC by-laws are perfectly clear about demanding the impartiality of its officers. The process, in order for people to trust it, must be impartial.

The outrage at this is out there. I feel it. Do you?

For the record, I am currently undecided about who to vote for. I will make that decision as we get closer to November but for now I am just so upset about the shenanigans going on in the Democratic party. Also for the record, I have been a life long Democrat. One more thing, I should probably disclose that I have never been a fan of Hillary Clinton. She is simply not trust worthy!

And now it is the Russians who are conspiring against her in an effort to help Donald Trump! Is she for real? I have seen this play before. Every time Hillary is under attack it is some conspiracy against her. The whole email thing, according to her, was a Republican conspiracy against her. It is the argument of a teenager. They do something wrong and blame it on someone else.

Is anyone else out there as upset about this as I am? I feel like if the DNC has not had a trustworthy process then how can they in good conscience nominate this person? It is disgusting, immoral and perhaps, if they broke there own bylaws, contestable in a court of law.

Who else wants to vent?

Sort:  

Congratulations @smehlman! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @smehlman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!